Obituaries
Janice Ogg PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 15 May 2013 15:10

CHURUBUSCO -- Janice R. Ogg, 57, a resident of rural Churubusco in Allen County, passed away at 7:10 p.m. on Monday, May 13, 2013, at her home in Eel River Township. She had been in failing health for several years, and had been seriously ill since December.

 
Valerie Woznick PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 15 May 2013 13:34

FORT WAYNE -- Valerie Woznick, 76, of Fort Wayne, passed away Sunday, May 12, 2013.

 
Etta Davis PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 15 May 2013 13:33

FORT WAYNE -- Etta M. Davis, 73, of Fort Wayne, passed away Saturday, May 11, 2013.

 
Donna Misener PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 08 May 2013 20:07

FORT WAYNE -- Donna J. Misener, 57, Fort Wayne, passed away Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

 
Roger Schiefelbein PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 02 May 2013 15:17

COLUMBIA CITY -- Roger K. Schiefelbein, 78, Columbia City, passed away on Thursday, May 2, 2013.

 
Thomas Papenbrock PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 01 May 2013 13:07

CHURUBUSCO -- Thomas E. Papenbrock, Sr., 74, a resident of Churubusco, passed away at 12:08 a.m. on Tuesday, April 30, 2013, at his home. Although he had been in failing health, his death was unexpected.

 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

Page 24 of 174

Busco Football "LIVE" updates

Banner
Banner

BEHIND THE BITES CLICK BELOW

Banner